Supporting Partners

Sharon O’Neill (Chair) – Insurance Australia Group (IAG)

Trevor Paterson – City Ford

Nathan Reynolds – Life Without Barriers

Ken Goldberg (Chair) – Modus Management Pty Ltd

Richard Schuster

Quenten Shepherd – CentaCare

Tom Leggett – Able Australia

Catherine Morrison – Brisbane City Council

Lee Sauerwald (Chair) – Uniting Communities

Trevor Busbridge – RAA of SA

Mary Radimissis – University of South Australia

Genevieve Smith (Secretary) – Uniting Communities

Adam van Dommele – Centacare Catholic Family Services

Dale Lovell – TasWater


Dave Allen – Parks Victoria

Paul Sor – Red Cross Australia

Allan Coulter – Goodyear & Dunlop Tyres (Aust)

Jackie Pilcher (Chair) – LeasePlan Australia

Tim Roberts – FleetStrategy

Colin Pumphrey – City Of Swan

Garry Gillam – Retired Member

Cathy Parker (Chair) – Adrenalin Publishing Ltd


Various sub-committees assist the Secretariat with planning and development. Each committee is made up of a cross section of AfMA Members, ensuring representation across industry groups, fleet sizes and geographic areas.

At various times committees have been set up to advise on special interest groups such as the Not for Profit sector, Benchmarking, Taxation, Safety, the Environment and Education. The Conference Program Committee is instrumental in developing a comprehensive and relevant program for the National Fleet Conference each year. Members are encouraged to get involved with the Association to maintain the philosophy of ‘for the Members, by the Members’.
If you’re interested in joining any of the sub-committees please don’t hesitate to contatc us at

Supporting Partners